 证书
ISO9001 ISO14001 IATF16949
 制造商
自有工厂
供应商
长期合作伙伴
当前所在位置: 首页 » 关于我们 » 关于我们
公司简介

公司背景

宁波迈科隆精密机械制造有限公司,简称MICRO,成立于2019年,总部位于在现代化国际港口城市宁波。作为精密微型轴的专业供应商,我们一直秉承“客户满意,员工满意,社会满意”的核心发展理念,积极参与客户产品的先期设计和同步研发,潜心研究技术创新,不断获得国内外知名客户的认可。目前,MICRO产品已远销美国,加拿大,意大利,瑞士,瑞典,波兰,罗马尼亚,印度尼西亚,印度和泰国等区域。
 
通过采用世界一流的质量标准,MICRO从日本和德国等国家引进了先进的生产设备。我们生产的成千上万的轴已广泛用于家用电器,医疗设备,汽车,电动工具,机械驱动等领域。在ISO9001,ISO14001和IATF16949的框架下,我们不断提高生产工艺和管理水平,从而全面提高了产品质量。

专业就是力量!作为微型轴本身,微型将以最专业的产品质量为我们的社会可持续发展带来无限动力。

技术研发

公司已拥有多项实用新型专利并应用于生产制造的各项工艺流程。同时公司拥有一支从业经验20余年的专业技术团队,在熟练掌握核心生产技术的基础上,通过与全球零部件供应商多年的产品合作和技术交流,公司技术创新能力进一步提升。

质量控制及环境保护

我们严格遵循ISO9001及IATF16949的质量控制标准,努力追求卓越的管理技术,严把品控关,构建了一套高标准的质量管控体系。国际著名认证机构NSF的质量控制体系认证的通过,更是带动了质量管理体系的全面升级。与此同时,我们还取得了ISO14001环境管理体系认证,积极履行社会责任,推动社会的可持续发展。

我们一直秉承“客户满意,员工满意,社会满意”的核心发展理念,开拓进取,谋求共赢,共同成长。未来,我们将以制造研发为驱动力,以客户需求为导向,创新工艺水平,提升制造技术,打造国际一流的医疗器械、汽车零部件、微电机零部件等领域的关键供应商。

产品中心

常见问答

  • 问:如何获得样品?

    答:特殊情况除外,免费提供样品并收取运费。对于样品交付,最好是客户可以收集快递帐号。或客户可以安排当地的快递公司从我们的工厂取样品。我们也可以安排在我们这边,并相应收取快递费用。如有其他问题,请致电我们以获取更多详细信息或发邮件给我们。
  • 问:您订购的商品的最低订购数量是多少?

    答:每个部分2000片(样品除外)。
  • 问:您是贸易公司还是制造商?

    答:我们是一家制造商,专门从事制造和出口。
  • 问:您通常的付款条件是什么?

    答:我们通常要求提前电汇和即期信用证付款。

联系我们

地址:浙江省宁波市奉化区尚田街道镇
           西路72号,315511
电话:+ 86-574-88959933
           + 86-18757419558
传真:+ 86-574-88959932
电子邮件:betty@microshafts.com
网址:http://www.microshafts.c​​om
版权所有2020 @ 宁波迈科隆精密机械制造有限公司。保留所有权利。

 Certificate
ISO9001 ISO14001 IATF16949
 Manufacturer 
Self-Owned Factory
 Supplier
Long-Term Parters
You are here: Home » About Us » About Us
Company Profile

Company Background

Headquartered in Ningbo, a modern international port city, Ningbo Micro Precision Machining Manufacturing Co., Ltd., or MICRO for short, was established in 2019. As a professional supplier of precision micro-shafts, we have been adhering to the core development concept of "customer satisfaction, employee satisfaction, and social satisfaction", actively participating in the preliminary design and simultaneous research and development of customer products, devoting ourselves to technological innovation, and constantly gaining recognition from well-known customers at home and abroad. At present, MICRO products have been exported to United States, Canada, Italy, Switzerland, Sweden, Poland, Romania, Indonesia, India and Thailand etc.
 
By adopting world-class quality standards, MICRO has introduced advanced production equipment from countries like Japan and Germany. Thousands of shafts produced by us have been widely used in home appliances, medical equipment, automobiles, power tools, mechanical driving and other fields. Under the framework of ISO9001, ISO14001 and IATF16949, we continuously improve the production process and management level, so that the product quality has been comprehensively improved.

Profession is strength! As a micro shaft itself, MICRO makes every product with great care, and will bring unlimited power for sustainable social development with the most professional product quality.

Technology R & D

We have a number of utility model patents, which are applied to various manufacturing processes. Furthermore, we have a professional technical team with more than 20 years of experience in the industry. On the basis of mastering the core production technology, we have further improved our technological innovation capabilities through cooperation for product development and technical communications with world-renowned companies over the years.

Quality Control and Environmental Protection

We build a high-standard quality control system in strict accordance with the quality control standards of ISO9001 and IATF16949, and strive for excellence in management technology. The passing of the quality control system certification of NSF, a well-known international certification body, has promoted a comprehensive upgrade of the quality management system. At the same time, we have also obtained ISO14001 environmental management system certification, actively fulfilling our social responsibilities and promoting the sustainable development of society.
 

By adhering to the corporate culture of "customer satisfaction, employee satisfaction, and social satisfaction", we have been pioneering and enterprising, seeking a win-win situation and growing together. In the future, we will take R&D as the driving force, customer demand-oriented, innovate the level of technology, improve manufacturing technology, and become an excellent key supplier in the fields of home appliances, medical equipment, automobiles, and micro-motor parts.

Products

FAQ

  • Q: How can I get samples?

    A: Free samples and freight collect, except for special circumstances. For Sample delivery, it's better if customer can have collect courier account number. or customer can arrange local courier company to pick up samples from our factory. Also we can arrange in our side and charge courier fees accordingly. Any further question,pls call us for more details or mail to us.
  • Q: What is your minimum order quantity for the items in the order?

    A:  2000pcs for each part except for sample.
  • Q: Are you a trading company or a manufacturer?

    A: We are a manufacturer, specialized in manufacturing and exporting.
  • Q: What are your usual terms of payment?

    A:  We generally ask for payment by T/T in advance and L/C at sight.

Contact Us

Add: No. 72 Zhenxi Road, Shangtian Street
         Fenghua District, Ningbo City
         315511, Zhejiang, China
Tel: +86-574-88959933
       +86-18757419558
Fax: +86-574-88959932
Email: betty@microshafts.com
Web: http://www.microshafts.com
Copyright 2020 @Ningbo Micro Precision Machining Manufacturing Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved.